loader-logo

How can we help? Contact us at any time

Jordi Amate

Sales Manager
jordi@amateaudio.com

Elena Massagué

Export department
elena@amateaudio.com

Paco Rodríguez

Sales Area Manager
pacor@amateaudio.com

Montse Álvarez

National department
montse@amateaudio.com

Pere Vicien

National department
perev@amateaudio.com

Montse Álvarez

National department
montse@amateaudio.com

What do you have in mind?

Export & Customer Service

Perpinyà, 25
Polígon Industrial Nord
08226 – Terrassa
Barcelona – SPAIN

Tel: +34 93 735 65 65
export@amateaudio.com

R&D, Factory and management

Violinista Vellsolà, 18
08222 Terrassa
Barcelona – SPAIN

Tel: + 93 735 65 65
info@amateaudio.com

Get Amate Audio systems near to you